Welcome to Baqless.hk, enjoy HK$50 off your first order, simply enter 50LESS at checkout.

Why Baqless?

Elegance in One Piece

With Baqless innovative closure technology, your earrings don’t need a separate fastener at the back. An ingenious flipping mechanism forms part of the stud’s rod itself. Simply flip it out and click it in place to secure the earring. The mechanism can be opened/closed more than 10,000 times without wear and tear.

Made for Your Ear - Feel Free

Every individual is unique – and so is every earlobe. We designed our fastening mechanism so that you can adjust the little crossbar – with its dependable spring, ratchet and ball bearing combination – of your Baqless earring for a secure and comfortable fit.

So Sturdy, So Wearable

At Baqless, we work with surgical steel, which is typically used in medical products such as implants. It is extremely hard and resilient and its hypoallergenic qualities make it particularly gentle on the skin.

Designed in Switzerland

Thanks to its prestigious watchmaking industry, Switzerland is known around the world for its creativity, elegance and meticulousness. These are core values here at Baqless, which is why we can think of no better location for our company.

1-Year Warranty

Baqless stands behind the quality and processing of its products. Your Baqless earrings are warranted for a period of (1) year from the date of original purchase against any manufacturing defects under normal use. For more information, please see our Warranty Policy.

Close (esc)

首次購買可獲減 HK$50

歡迎來到 Baqless.hk,首次購買可獲減 HK$50,結賬時輸入優惠碼 50LESS 即可。

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is currently empty.
Shop now

歡迎來到 Baqless.hk,首次購買可獲減 HK$50,結賬時輸入優惠碼 50LESS 即可。

為何選擇 Baqless?

融為一體。視覺觀感簡約俐落

Baqless 專利研創耳針扣的一體化設計,非常容易佩戴,耳環穿入耳孔後,只要將耳針垂直 90° 折疊,再輕推到耳背位置,耳環就即時固定於耳上!如此精工細密的機關,可以承受超過 10,000 次開合而不會磨損。

無感舒適。專為您的耳朵而設

每個人都是獨一無二,耳垂的大小厚度也是如此。Baqless 全球首創的齒輪推桿式耳針扣 – 通過精工細密的技術,將彈簧、齒輪和滾珠軸承組合成精密的機關 – 您只需輕鬆的推動小横桿,就能夠將耳環固定到最合適的位置,讓您無憂無慮地長時間佩戴著耳環。

低致敏原。醫學專用手術鋼針

Baqless 的耳針用上醫學專用的手術鋼針,它極為堅硬兼且耐用,不會退色及氧化,更無懼汗水的酸性侵蝕!外科手術專用級別的優質抗過敏材料,同時亦大大減低敏感不適、紅腫疼痛情況的出現。

創新設計。傳承瑞士工藝技術

數百年來,瑞士手錶一直代表着精湛工藝與創意的結合。公司總部位於瑞士的 Baqless 首飾品牌,秉承這種精神,將製錶的卓越技術應用於細微的耳針設計之上,將累贅的耳扣零件化繁為簡,讓它與質量一絲不苟的耳針融為一體,簡約俐落。

一年保修。產品信心更有保證

Baqless 重視產品的質量,更重視售後的服務。所有 Baqless 耳環由購買日起計,均享有 1 年保修服務,範圍包括產品的生產問題引致的瑕疵或缺陷。有關更詳細的內容,請參閱我們的保修政策。

關閉 (esc)

首次購買可獲減 HK$50

歡迎來到 Baqless.hk,首次購買可獲減 HK$50,結賬時輸入優惠碼 50LESS 即可。

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

我的購物袋

購物袋目前是空的。
到店逛逛看